Contacts
HomeGeneralTechnologyProjectsR & D

Home 
General 
Contacts 

 

MREN Technical Contacts

Site

Contact

Email

Phone

NOC

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Argonne

Linda Winkler

lwinkler@anl.gov

630-252-7236

630-252-5421

 

Keith Boatner

kboatner@anl.gov    

CANARIE

Thomas Tam

Thomas.Tam@canarie.ca

 

 

CERN

Artur Barczyk

Artur.Barczyk@cern.ch    

DREN/DISC

Terry Brewster

tbrewster@att.com

888-347-2872

 

De Paul University

Nicolla Foggi

nfoggi@depaul.edu    

ESnet

ESnet Engineering Group

routing@es.net

510-486-7600

1-800-33esnet

Fermi National Accelerator Lab

Phil DeMar

demar@fnal.gov

   
 

Vyto Grigaliunas

vyto@fnal.gov

   
 

Donna Lamore

lamore@fsui02.FNAL.GOV

   

Illinois Century Network

Mike Bernico

Mbernico@Illinois.net

   

Illinois Institute of Technology

Ibukun Oyewole

oyewole@iit.edu

   

Indiana University

GRNOC

grnoc@igrnoc.iu.edu

 

 
 

Chris Robb

chrobb@indiana.edu

   

Iowa State University

Paul Lustgraaf

grpjl@iastate.edu

515-294-0324

515-294-2256

University of Iowa

Jay Ford

jay-ford@uiowa.edu

   

Loyola University

Jack Corliss

jcorlis@orion.it.luc.edu

 

 

MERIT

Bert Rossi

har@merit.edu

313-764-2607

313-763-3448

 

Robert Duncan

robert.duncan@merit.edu    

University of Michigan

Merit

 royboy@umich.edu    

Michigan State University

Robert Duncan

 duncanrl@merit.edu    

Motorola Labs

Jeff Eshbach

jeffrey.eschbach@motorola.com

847-538-5846

 

Mrnet

Paul Fakler

pfakler@mr.net

612-362-5818

612-969-4615

NASA/NREN

Vishy Narayan

vishy@ciocc.arc.nasa.gov

650-604-0691

 

NCSA

Net Engineering

neteng@ncsa.illinois.edu

217-244-0710

 

Northwestern University

Jake Sallee

jsallee@northwestern.edu

 

 

OARnet

Greg Steele

steele@oar.net

614-728-8100 ext 203

 

Purdue University

Steven Mayo

smayo@purdue.edu

756 496 3340

 

Southern Illinois University

Mike Bernico

Mbernico@illinois.net

   

STAR TAP

Linda Winkler

lwinkler@anl.gov

   

StarLight

Linda Winkler

winkler@mcs.anl.gov

 

 
 University of Chicago

Ryan Harden

hardenrm@uchicago.edu

 

 

University of Illinois at Chicago

Will Marcyniuk

John Gallagher

willm@uic.edu

jackg@uic.edu

 

 

 

University of Illinois Urbana/Champaign

Charley Kline

kline@uiuc.edu

217-333-3339

 

University of Minnesota

David Farmer

farmer@nts.umn.edu
or
farmer@umn.edu

612-626-0815

 

University of Notre Dame

Craig Fitch

Craig.L.Fitch.4@nd.edu

   

University of Wisconsin

Perry Brunelli

brunelli@doit.wisc.edu

   

WiscNet

Brian Remer

Brian.Remer@wiscnet.net

 

 
01.07.2002   Copyright 2015 MREN.org    

 

[Home][General][Technology][Projects][R & D]

  2015 by MREN

1-01-15